Previous / Last Year Cut Off Marks, Merit List, Model Papers, Entrance Test Board University Results 2017, Counselling TDC BA B.Com B.Sc Part 1st 2nd Result 2017 Declared TDC BA B.Com B.Sc Part 1st 2nd Result 2017 Declared

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur of Bihar has recently released the notification regarding the TDC BA B.Com B.Sc Part 1 2 Result for the year 2017. The result declared for the academic year 2016-17. BRABU Muzaffarpur University every year organizes the various examination, and conduct the exam for several courses. Recently in the month of Nov/ Dec month, BRABU has conducted the examination for candidates who were studying at the University for the Courses of BA, B.Sc & B.Com. Every year lots of participants are appearing for the exam and this year also a huge number of applicants appeared for the examination and now they are eagerly waiting for their results, so for the candidates who are in search of results need not worry as the exam results are declared now officially on official portal. Here in this post, we have provided the complete details on exam result for courses of BA B.Sc B.Com 2017.


Key Points on BRABU University BA B.Sc B.Com Part One Two Exam Result Declaration 2017

  • Conducting Body: Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur of Bihar
  • Location of University: Bihar State
  • Exam Name: BA B.Sc B.Com
  • Exam Status: Exam Over
  • Exam Month: Nov/ Dec
  • Academic Year: 2017
  • Exam Result Release Dates: soon
  • Category: Exam Result of BRABU 2017 – BA B.Sc B.Com Result
  • Website:

Key Points on BRABU Result for TDC BA B.Sc B.Com

Here is the latest news for the candidates who are vigorously searching for their results online at various sites with various search terms; here we have provided the complete details on BRABU Exam Result for the academic year 2016-17. Candidates can download their results as per the college names and location are given below.

How to Download BRABU TDC BA B.Sc B.Com Part I II Result 2017

Step 1: Candidates need to visit the official site at

Step 2: Search in for latest declared results.

Step 3: Click for the BA B.Sc B.Com Results of Part 1st & 2nd

Step 4: Now enter your seat number as per given on admit card.

Step 5: Now download it and save the file in pdf format.

Step 6: Now take the print for future use.

Latest Updates on BRABU Results with College Names

Colleges Names College Location
Dr. J.M.College Muzaffarpur
S.N.S. College Muzaffarpur
R.B.T.S.H. Medical College Muzaffarpur
S.K.Medical College Muzaffarpur
M.I.T. Muzaffarpur
L.N.M.I.Business Management Muzaffarpur
S.K.J. Law College Muzaffarpur
V.I.R. & Business Management Muzaffarpur
M.H.Medical College Muzaffarpur
Islamia Degree College Muzaffarpur
Govt. Ayurvedic Med. College Patna
Govt. Tibbi Medical College Patna
Govt S.K. Ayurved Med. College Begusarai
Govt S.Y.N.A. Ayurvedic Medical College Begusarai
Govt S.D. Ayurvedic Med. College Buxar
Gaya Homeopathic Medical College Gaya
Pt. J.K.J. College Bagahi, Dholi, Samastipur
JLNM College Nawahi, Sursand, Sitamarhi
GMHP College Bagha, West Champaran
MNM Women’s College Bettiah, West Champaran
Nitiswar Ayurvedic College Muzaffarpur, Muzaffarpur
NHM College Biharsharief
ZH Unani Medical College Siwan
N Unani College BodhGaya, Gaya
G. D. Memorial Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Patna
Dr. P. B. S. Gaya Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Bodhgaya, Gaya
Dr. Yadubir Sinha Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Laheriasarai, Darbhanga
R. B. T. S. Govt. Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Muzaffarpur
Muzaffarpur Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Muzaffarpur
Kent Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Hajipur, Vaishali
Patna Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Patna
Mangla Kamla Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Siwan
Magadh Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Bihar Sharif, Nalanda
Maharshi Mehi Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Katihar
B. N. M. Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Saharsa
The Temple of Hahnemann Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Munger
K. N. Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Bhagalpur
Rameshwar Das Kedia Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Motihari, East Champaran
Dr. Halim Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital Darbhanga

Download Results for BA B.Sc B.Com — Click Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sample Papers 2016 Download © 2017